Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bilinga, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta.

Cristy & Kale, 30-34, $360, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cristy & Kale, 30-34

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi there,

My partner and I would love to find a new place to live, near the Cooly/Tweed area :)
The following would suit us:
- A big room with ensuite
- A granny flat or studio
- A team up with another nice couple or a share house big enough for all of us

We are both in our 30s, social and friendly.
My partner is a tradie and really into his surfing, so we'd love to be near the beach.
I work part time in the fitness industry and hospitality.
We want a chilled place where everyone gets along, cares about their health and no drugs of any kind.
We pay our bills on time and have great ledgers and references to provide.

Please hit us up if you have anything or know of anything!

Thanks and good luck with your search :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cristy & Kale are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cristy & Kale in one of these rentals