Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Enmore, Newtown, Ultimo, Erskineville, Surry Hills.

Emma, Female 20yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 20yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work Monday-Friday as a Barista at a cafe in Ultimo, I'm living in Cronulla at the moment so it's a pretty big trek to work.. I love working where I do and am looking to move closer! This also means I come bearing home coffee brewing equipment!
I usually take it pretty easy through the week with the long hours I work. I enjoy cooking, my dads a chef and my whole family is basically in hospitality! On weekends I like to be a bit more social, usually means going cafe hopping or to some funky bars or having a nice night in with friends. I love music, I like to be fairly active and try different kinds of sports, Im fairly tidy and organised and easy going/really easy to get along with :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.