Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Southbank, Carlton, Fitzroy, North Melbourne.

Laura, Female 25yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am 25 years old on a working holiday from the USA. I have lived with many different people and know I am a super respectable and responsible roommate, for sure.

I love photography, adventure, physical activity, movies, healthy cooking (and eating even more), coffee, and all things outdoors. Mountains and nature are my best friends ;)

I am a very independent girl (so i understand the importance of personal space) and you'll usually find me up to something; On the other hand, I also love to joke around and chill with friends/flatmates over breakfast/a beer/watching a movie or biking around town :)

I have worked in hospitality for years and feel confident in my ability to land a job easily, and plan on working as much as possible to save money and hop over to New Zealand in March 2017 when my AUS visa expires.

contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your lifestlye!
~Laura Ellman :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.