Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East.

Daniel, Male 38yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male 38yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I have a small dog (shitzu maltese) who stays with me most nights, he is a well trained indoor dog..

I work from home sometimes but mostly work outside.. I am looking for accomadation with decent people.. I have a fiance who works in Jakarta but she wont need to stay with me in the next six months as she was just here a few weeks ago..I will go away as much as possible for a few weeks at a time to see her there..

Looking in the Mt Gravatt to Rochedale area.

own toilet or ensuite would be good and easy access outside for the dog..

off street parking would be good,,

I'm pretty straight up, I avoid conflict and I like to have a laugh.

Thanks

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.