Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Queenstown.

Daniel, Male 19yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daniel, Male 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is Danny .
I am a student from Colombia in australia with great desire to learn and know many more things .
As for me, like many Colombians am very energetic , outgoing , friendly and empathetic , will cook especially food from my country , sometimes I can become messy but not to an excessive way , common to all students but often try to mantain my living space in order honestly .
I am also very direct, in a good way and cordiality if something bothers me or I wearied of space somehow I approach someone to discuss the situation and also listen to the views of others.
I do not like by now have pets, do not get me wrong , I love animals but for me it is a great responsibility , I hope to be welcomed as a candidate for a home and a "family".

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Queenstown SA 5014
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.