Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Jennifer and Caleb, 24-25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jennifer and Caleb, 24-25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello future friends! Have a spare room?

We are looking for an atmosphere in which feels like a family-- lots of funny great conversations around shared meals and beers. We are used to living in co-ops where responsibilities are shared and multiple (5+) people live together. We are super easy going, backpacker type, laid back, adventurers looking for a new home; we are also 420 friendly :)

Caleb and I are a couple dating for 1 year, but we have been best friends for 6 years. In fact, we were roommates through college with all of our friends. This means we are not your typical recluse couple. We love to be social and love living with friends. We are world travelers, backpackers, adventures. We are moving to Melbourne for one year on a working holiday visa to explore the great outback for a year-- part of our multiple year meandering around the world trip. I am a teacher and have a teaching job lined up in Melbourne. Caleb is an engineer and is working on employment. We always pay rent on time, and we are respectful of our roommates.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.