Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Newmarket, Bowen Hills, Nudgee, Boondall, South Brisbane, Ascot, Northgate, North Lakes, Alderley, New Farm.

paige, Female 20yrs, $150, No children and Non-smoker

paige, Female 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a social person and I love to be around people and have a lot of fun. I do also love to have my 'me' time as well to get a chance to study and spend time with my dog, Schnitzel Von Krumm, who is a super cool guy.
I study audio engineering at Uni, so i can talk about music and awesome things for hours.
I also love exploring and doing things since I have only lived in Brisbane for about 18 months and haven't seen too much of it yet!
I want somewhere to live but also want to have mates to chill with in spare time, checking out live music and getting a few drinks.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ascot QLD 4007
Nudgee QLD 4014
Kedron QLD 4031
Newmarket QLD 4051
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Boondall QLD 4034
Northgate QLD 4013
North Lakes QLD 4509
New Farm QLD 4005
Alderley QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.