Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Fremantle, Cottesloe, Nedlands, Mount Claremont, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley.

Rosalinde Leebeek, Female, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rosalinde Leebeek, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
Im 27 years old from Norway, going to take a course in business english for five weeks, and then use my working holiday visum to work a bit in Perth. Estimated time in Perth is not settled yet - it all depends on what kind of job i can find. I come from a full-time job in Norway, working as a HR-advisor, and got a year off from work to travel and explore a bit. Paying rent is no problem, since i spent the last six months saving up for this trip, and also, I'm used to live by myself which means I'm a clean and tidy person. I love meeting new people, and I would say I'm pretty easy going. During weekends, I love to have a beer or two at home or in a bar, but I'm also cool with just chillin and hanging out.

Cheers!
Rosalinde :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rosalinde Leebeek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rosalinde Leebeek in one of these rentals