Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Ashfield, Eastwood, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Rhodes.

Sarah-Lee, Female 22yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah-Lee, Female 22yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 28th

About me

I'm a gamer girl so I'll always be in my room (cave) playing games, watching anime or doing study on my days off. I love to cook and make lunches for the week and don't worry, I clean after myself. I often go for morning walks/jogs at 5:30am. I love to socialise but absolutely hate drama unless it's korean tv dramas. I don't drink or smoke. I would like to have friends and family visit every once in a while so that I don't feel lonely.
I currently work at David Jones as a permanent part timer but looking for an enrolled nursing job once I've gotten my registration. So yeah... If you want to know more about me, just ask!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah-Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.