Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Ultimo, The Rocks, Cremorne, Redfern, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Timmy, Male, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Timmy, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey Guys, I am currently working for a provider for cleaner services. I was sent here by the HQ in Berlin, where I have worked before. I am working 9-5.
I am doing a lot of sports and also work on my own startup project. I am born and raised as a vegetarian, but I don't mind what the people next to me are eating and I am not one of the "convince other people to act like you guy". But I am cooking regularly and it is always more fun to do this together.
I will be here in Sydney till mid December. Then I will travel back and probably visit Indonesia.
I am friendly, polite, quiet, clean and a reliable person.
So please send me a text or give me a call if you think I would fit into your flat.
Have a great weekend.
Cheers, Timmy

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Timmy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Timmy in one of these rentals