Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Billy Williams, Male 19yrs, $190, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Billy Williams, Male 19yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I've lived in the country all my life and I'm really enjoying exploring Adelaide and all it has to offer. I love cafes, eating out, watching the odd bit of bad reality tv, music and art.

I have two jobs. I work afternoon shift (2pm - 10pm most weekdays) in a manufacturing role and I also work as a Barista at the Central Market.

I am a very easy going person. I like to have a friendly chat and maybe a coffee with my housemate but am equally happy to keep to myself if that is appropriate. I like things to be clear and transparent around expectations/ chores in the house - so everyone knows what they have to do.

I would consider myself to be friendly, generous, very reliable, trustworthy and respectful of other people's space.

I am ready to move now and keen to find a new home asap.

Let me know if you think we are a match.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Richmond SA 5033
Renown Park SA 5008
Mile End SA 5031
Everard Park SA 5035
Beverley SA 5009
Torrensville SA 5031
Cowandilla SA 5033
Forestville SA 5035
Marleston SA 5033
Ashford SA 5035
Lockleys SA 5032
Wayville SA 5034
Brompton SA 5007
Underdale SA 5032
Thebarton SA 5031
Croydon SA 5008
Unley SA 5061
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.