Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Kaylah and Caitlin, 26-27yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kaylah and Caitlin, 26-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,

Caitlin (26, soon to be 27) and myself (27) are looking to rent a three bedroom house in Richmond and are looking for a third person who would be keen to live in the area to join us.

Currently, we have been sussing out three bedroom rental properties that are available and are keen to start applying for some. We are after a three bedroom place because there seem to be quite a few in the area at the moment and just … why not really.

Caitlin is a primary school teacher who enjoys going to the football (and watching it on TV!). She loves a good brunch, enjoys relaxing with friends and playing netball.

And myself (Kaylah), I work in town planning in the city and also study project management part time. When I am not working or studying, I like to be out and about catching up with friends, staying active and trying new restaurants!

We are both easy going and friendly girls, who love a night in on the couch but also love a night out on the town. We are both clean and respectful without being over the top!

We are just putting some feelers out at the moment to see if anyone would be keen so if you would like to chat with us or find out more please feel free to shoot us a message! We look forward to hearing from you!

Caitlin and Kaylah :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kaylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.