Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathmont, Boronia, Bayswater.

Brian and Crystalle, 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Crystalle and i are very easy going and hard working.

I (Brian) am a uni student studying construction management. Part time at coles and also personal training at a gym in kilsyth. I have a prosthetic leg and play wheelchair basketball and train at msac in the mornings, so balancing everything is hard work.

We are deciding to move closer to the gym and somewhere near the belgrave line for crystalle so she can access uni easier.

Crystalle is also a uni student studying animation at swinburne. She currently lives in south morang which makes it difficult for us to spend time with my schedule, another reason to move in together.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.