Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Glebe, Annandale, Camperdown, Alexandria.

Natasha, Female 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natasha, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

I'm a 27 year old professional looking to find a new place I can call home. Currently living in inner west but my housemate is venturing overseas and I am ready for a location change.

I am friendly and sociable and love to have a laugh. I enjoy having a chat over dinner and TV shows (must admit, the bachelor/bachelorette are my guilty pleasures!) At the same time I enjoy having some down-time to myself. Would love to share a house with a similar, like-minded person who is easy to get along with and who can keep shared areas clean and tidy. Looking to live with someone who feels more like a friend rather than someone I just share a space with.

It would be good to be able to bring a friend or two home occasionally to catch up over some food and wine (and you're welcome to join of course). Wouldn't mind if others do the same. However, not looking to enter into a 'party house' or live with someone who constantly has people over during the week. I have my own furniture and most appliances so could provide this.

If you think we would be good fit for housemates get in touch, would love to have a chat :) I am looking to move in the next few weeks.

Natasha :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.