Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Stacey, Female 36yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stacey, Female 36yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Stacey.
A bit about me: I'm 36, single, a fulltime Social Worker, my housemate says that I move with ninja like consideration for others.
My 9-5 is demanding so I always aim to chill at home after work ( but then get "coerced" into drinks or dinner). I like some down time in my room, and will be out and about mostly on weekends.
I like live music, movies (favourite one's are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Pulp Fiction) reading, hiking, thinking about joining the gym, and pub time with friends.
My current amazing housemate has her boyfriend moving in soon, so it's time for me to move on.

I would like to live with positive, self aware, calm people who don't mind hanging out and sharing a beer, a laugh and a movie now and then, but who have their own lives, can communicate respectfully about issues, and do their share of the cleaning.

I prefer to do my own shopping and am a lazy cook most of the time.
I eat all of the things except for dairy....not including chocolate.
I only have bedroom furniture.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.