Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, North Perth, Highgate.

Helen, Female, 29, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Helen, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Helen and I'm 29. I work as a personal assistant in Perth, study design and have a small business which all keep me pretty busy during the week (and sometimes into the weekend). Between work, uni and social and sport commitments I'm out of the house quite a bit during the week. My weekends are (ideally) spent catching up with friends over coffee or a couple of cheeky wines.

I'm pretty relaxed and tidy around the house and hoping to find a comfortable, long-term home with some great, like minded people of similar ages and lifestyles. I'm hoping to find a room that is big enough to accommodate a desk as well as the usual bedroom furniture or a home that has enough room for me to set up a workspace.

I have a cat called Greg who is a pretty cool character and is definitely the outdoorsy type. He doesn't come with too much baggage - just needs space for a litter tray and his food bowls.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Helen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Helen in one of these rentals