Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, South Geelong, Geelong West, Newtown, Grovedale, Belmont, Highton, Waurn Ponds.

Sander, Male, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sander, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a young professional from country Victoria who is looking at moving to Geelong for a new job and through this hoping to find some like minded people to live with. I have succesfully lived in several different sharehouses throughout Australia over the last 5 years as moving around was a requirment for my previous job.

Words that would best describe me are: fun, easy going, active, hard working, always up for a chat, into sports, friends, family, enjoy a few social beverages on weekends, clean, and always pay on time.

If I sound like someone that you would like to live with then please get in touch and I will be happy to answer any other questions you may have, or make a time to catch up. I also have no preference for gender as I have lived with both males and females in the passed.

Look forward to hearing from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sander in one of these rentals