Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Bowen Hills, Sandgate, Nundah, Alderley.

Ben, Male 26yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Ben, and I am a 26 year old North Queenslander working full time in the NGO sector. Most people have described me as nice and easy going with some slight socially awkward tendancies. In my free time I enjoy relaxing and listening to indie or alternative music, and I love going out for a coffee, or hanging out in small cosy bars which predominately serve craft beer. If I can relax at home while listening to chill music and drink craft beer, then even better!

My lease on my current place is running out early September and I'm looking for a new place to call "home", Ideally near public transport/a train station as I sadly don't own a car. If you think I'd be an ideal housemate to fill that void/spare room in your life, or if I would be an awesome candidate to team up and move into an entirely new place with you, please let me know!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Sandgate QLD 4017
Nundah QLD 4012
Alderley QLD 4051
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.