Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley, Female, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hayley, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 2nd

About me

26 year old female from England. I have completed my two years working holiday visas in Australia, I have now taken 6 weeks off to visit home and travel, before returning back to Sydney on 2nd Ocotber.
I am returning on a Student Visa, studying Project Management. Where I will be at the college two days a week and I will be working 3 days a week. So I will be busy and out most of the time during week days. Then I enjoy to chill during the week evenings.
I am social, always up for a coffee, night out with friends or a glass of wine at home.
I enjoy a beach day, into live music, travel, and enjoy the occasional weekend away.
I enjoy keeping active and leading a healthy lifestyle - I am a member at the gym.
Please get in contact if you have anything suitable. As I won't be back in Sydney until 2nd Ocotber, I am happy to talk over Facetime/ Skype.
You can also contact me on my Australian number; on WhatsApp.
Thank you,
Hayley

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hayley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Hayley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals