Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Brisbane City, Nundah, Ascot, Chermside, Aspley, Arana Hills, Alderley.

Nathan, Male, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nathan, Male, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There
Im an easy going 20yr old male. That gets along with everyone. I have a full time job. I am currently the overnight/nightfill manager of bunnings stafford. I work 9pm to 5am so i sleep for half the day and then work most of the nights.
I am honest and reliable. My rent is always paid on time and never missed.
I cook and clean up after myself. And i try and keep my personal space as tidy as possible.
Im fairly new to Brisbane and need to move out of my current living arrangements. i have all my own bedroom furnishing and a fridge. I would need a small bit of storage area as i have a handfull of items that dont belong in the house.

Interests:
I drive a four wheel drive and love everything outdoors. Most weekends im at a mates place just hanging out and drinking.
If your interested in my ad You can contact me.

Regards
Nathan.P

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals