Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Ascot, Clayfield, Hamilton.

Jessica, Female, 31, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jessica, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 31, fun, happy, clean and tidy, pretty relaxed person looking to set up a home with someone like minded. Communication and respect is key! But also is someone who is fun and enjoyable to come home to after a long day!

I have all my own furniture and homewares so am keen to find a nice place to unpack and start enjoying my things again in a happy relaxed environment.

I work full time M-F. Spend my weekends at the coast, surfing, out with friends and family or at home cooking and entertaining with a few drinks.

I keep a super clean and tidy home so living with someone who is considerate and shares the same living standards and values is important to keep a happy home. Kitchens and bathrooms should be cleaned regularly and common areas kept neat and tidy.

I'm a non smoker with no pets and would like the same in a housemate. I'm a social person but not a party animal! Home is my sanctuary and I like to keep it that way!

If you are keen to look for a place together then hit me up!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals