Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robertson, MacGregor, Upper Mount Gravatt, Sunnybank Hills, Coopers Plains, Mount Gravatt, Sunnybank.

Yori and Natasha, 19-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

About Me:
I'm originally from Tokyo, Japan and have been living in Queensland for over a year now. In Japan I worked as a Fashion Designer and I previously worked in the Fashion Industry in Brisbane as well. I’m an outgoing person and like a lot of outdoor and sports stuff such as camping, hiking, rock climbing, scuba diving, both street/indoor basketball, futsal, snowboarding, cycling... I do enjoy doing these things when I can find some time to. I am now searching for a new place to live with my partner. Overall I'm easygoing, considerate and respectful of others' personal space, and I'm happy to have a chat anytime.

About My Partner:
I’m an Australian girl from Brisbane and I intend to work as an English teacher in future. I’m into art and all kinds of music, and I enjoy reading and making arts and crafts in my spare time. I’m an open-minded and imaginative person and I enjoy helping others whenever I can. I’m also considerate of others’ personal space and while I tend to spend quite a bit of time alone, I’m always keen to have a chat and make new friends.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sunnybank QLD 4109
MacGregor QLD 4109
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Robertson QLD 4109
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.