Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kooyong, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Toorak.

James, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

James, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I am 26-year-old, working in Corporate Strategy for a large retailer and will be relocating from Brisbane to Melbourne at the end of June. I am looking to rent in South eastern parts of Melbourne as I will be commuting in that direction for work.

Despite having quite a button down ‘career’ I make up for it with my various interests. I am as equally comfortable discussing the state of any type of sport as I am with music, art, architecture and good food. Always happy to have chat, however also know when to keep myself and give you your privacy.

I see myself as quiet a relaxed housemate, however am courteous and clean up after myself.

As I am from Queensland I may occasionally complain about the winter weather down here. I am completely unprepared for the cold, and have quickly learnt that linen shirts are not appropriate attire - which is frustrating because my wardrobe consists of 87% linen products.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals