Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonah, Montrose, Lutana, Battery Point, Kingston, Glenorchy, Glebe, South Hobart, West Hobart, North Hobart, Sandy Bay.

Tiffany, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tiffany, Female, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving from Melbourne to Hobart for work, although i am originally from Launceston :) I am looking for a room to rent and my ideal house mates would be ones that wouldn't mind hanging out and becoming friends, but would also respect down time.

I will have part time work as well as casual work and will definitely be able to pay rent/bills.

I am a qualified makeup artist and work for MAC, so i love all things fashion, beauty and makeup. I am reliable, bubbly and i'm very easy to get along with :)

I am looking to rent for a long period of time, whether this be 9 months- 1 year + this can be negotiated :)
- Move in date is negotiable.

Message me if you would like to meet and we can go from there. Thank you! Xx

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiffany in one of these rentals