Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Clovelly, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

René, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

René, Male 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello all, I am René! A 30 year old professional working full time as an Account Executive at an Interior Design Tech Company. I enjoy working hard but naturally I'm a very laid back back person. I enjoy swimming, keeping fit, the beach, travelling and working on my Cafe Racer Motorbike when I get some time...usually never which has to change :)

I'm a clean and non-party person although I enjoy being social and going out for dinner and drinks on occasion (not a big drinker). I'm established in Sydney and have my own network and friends but I enjoy living in a house where I can chill with my flatmates when we're up for it, share a meal together, watch a movie but also comfortable to relax and unwind in our own space.

If you feel like I would be a good fit, please get in touch and we can go from there.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

René is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clovelly NSW 2031
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.