Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Taylor, Female 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Taylor, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Taylor, 24y/o and I'm looking to find accommodation for myself and my fish, Reginald, that is more suited to my needs and wants then where I'm currently staying. I'm a thoughtful, cheerful, clean and fun person, mindful of the belongings and personal space of others, so I'm hoping to bunk with someone who has similar qualities! In terms of what I'm looking for in a place, I would prefer bills/internet included in the price, and an unfurnished bedroom with an in-built wardrobe that could accommodate my queen bed, two bedsides and chest of draws.
I love spending time with family and friends when I get a spare moment in between working my two jobs as a Receptionist (Podiatry Clinic) and Pharmacy Assistant. When I do get a free moment I love to go on out-of-town adventures with friends or have a sneaky beverage in the city.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Pimlico QLD 4812
Heatley QLD 4814
Townsville QLD 4810
Hyde Park QLD 4812
Hermit Park QLD 4812
Gulliver QLD 4812
North Ward QLD 4810
Castle Hill QLD 4810
Mundingburra QLD 4812
Annandale QLD 4814
West End QLD 4810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.