Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills.

Brittany, Female, 28, $375, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brittany, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Brittany I'm 28 years old I'm originally from California but have been living in Sydney now for over 3 years. I work as a Chef so I love to cook and a bit of a foodie. I like to stay active with working out and eating healthy. Ive been living in Bondi for the last 3 years now so I am looking to branch out into a different suburb for something new. Im a quite flatmate not looking for a party house. I definitely believe in that a home should be a place to unwind and relax and feel comfortable. I am respectful being very mindful of cleaning up after myself and household duties and of course paying rent on time. I want to be able to be friends with my new house mates having the occasional glass of wine or dinner together. I am very conscious of respecting eachother space. I am looking for a place to call home!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittany in one of these rentals