Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Carnegie, Notting Hill, Mount Waverley, Clayton.

Stephanie, Female, 23, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female, 23

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys i'm a qualified endorsed enrolled nurse that works casual for a nursing agency.
During the week i am at uni studying to complete my bachelor of nursing, im on my 2nd year.
I am an organised, clean and tidy individual, im also respectful of other housemates.
Im a social outgoing person who enjoys to have a good laugh and chat.

When i get free time to do my hobbies i enjoy going out salsa dancing and gym.
now and then i also like to go ice skating. i also love traveling when i wasnt at uni and had time. hehe.

Im born and rasied in australia, with a brazilian background.
Mum is brazilian and dad is australian.
I also speak fluent portuguese.

I am 23 years old but, i am very mature minded.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals