Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Balmain, Saint Leonards, Lavender Bay, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Cammeray, Northbridge, Mosman, Cremorne, North Sydney.

Madelaine and Ben, 25-31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Madelaine and Ben, 25-31yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!

I am Maddy a 25 year old working professional who has just got a job in Sydney at an advertising agency.

My partner, Ben (31), runs his own food and wine event company called Bite Sip Stroll.

We have just moved back to Australia from the Netherlands where we have been living for the past two years, while I have been doing my Masters. Before moving overseas we both lived in Brisbane.

We are friendly and enjoy meeting new people. We are not ones for throwing house parties, and instead prefer to go out to socialise or have people over for dinner and drinks from time to time. We cook most of the time, and would love to share the occasional meal with our housemates.

In our spare time we like do a mix of things (together and separately!). We both like getting out and exploring and are looking forward to doing day trips to national parks and beaches. We like exploring new cities and sussing out pubs and eateries. I am excited to get back into some sport now we are back in Aus and Ben loves Snowboarding and rock climbing (I also have been getting into bouldering). We also don't mind a bit of lazy time watching movies or TV shows (latest obsession is Homeland and embarrassingly for me the Bachelor).

Of course both of us are clean, we like to keep any common areas nice an tidy, and we are respectful of other people's space and property :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madelaine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.