Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Brunswick, Reservoir, Northcote.

Emiy, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a very fun sociable person to live with I try make a house a home but am also very respectful of peoples space and privacy. I have lived out of home since I was 17 so I know the ins out of paying rent, bills, cooking and cleaning and everything else that goes with living with other people and having responsibilities.

I love to go out on the weekends (love red wine) but also enjoy staying in and catching up on my numerous Tv shows and movies just as much (which range from Game of thrones to Pretty little liars, If its good you know I'm watching it!)

I'm hoping to move in with some young like minded uni students like myself so I can make some new friends not just housemates.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Emiy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Alphington VIC 3078
Reservoir VIC 3073
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.