Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elaine, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elaine, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 19th

About me

Hi this is Elaine

I work full time in marketing and sales from 8-5 Monday to Friday in Hamilton. My job needs me me travel for work 2-3 times a year to overseas. I hope my home could be a peaceful sanctuary from busy daily life.

I live a healthy lifestyle. On weekday nights I would either go yoga or dancing, and during the weekend I am usually out and about to hangout with friends, or take a road trip to enjoy the sunshine and nature.

I Hope to find a room with spacious wardrobe. A space that would fit in my Queen bed and a long table as well.

I am only looking to share with no more than two other people.

House without pet is preferred.

I am very clean and tidy, and love to keep my space organised and clean. Not a party animal at all and would prefer a peaceful and quiet environment. I also respect others' space and privacy so I hope my housemates could share the same thoughts.

Message me if you think we'd get along well as housemates!

Thank you for reading,

Elaine

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elaine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elaine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or