Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Brunswick.

Milly, Female 23yrs, $215, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Milly, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

I'm looking for a new place to keep my clothes and eat between adventures. Love socialising and will be a great addition to any household. I'm clean and enjoy spending time with my housemates, although also known to keep to myself at times. Currently a casual teacher, I'm hoping to have a full time teaching job by the start of the new school year! My subjects are maths and psychology so you can be assured there'll be some interesting conversation. Other interests include running to paradise and dancing in the moonlight, my favourite fragrance smells something like teen spirit and my favourite food is banana pancakes.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Milly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.