Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, South Melbourne, Richmond, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Windsor, Albert Park.

Leiara, Female, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leiara, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, my name is Leiara, I am 30 years of age and I am moving to Melbourne from Sydney for my career.

I am looking for a relaxed place to settle in for a while while I become familiar with the city and surroundings. I have lived in share houses for a long time now so I know the drill, be clean, clean up after yourself, pitch in with the chores, etc.

I would prefer a furnished room however if the place is great but requires my own furnishings I am happy to make arrangements to BYO furniture. I require internet access (happy to pay in addition to the rent) and would like air-conditioning.

Off-street covered parking would be sought after but I am flexible on this aspect if on street parking permits are easily available with the local council.

If you would like to know more please ask.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.