Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballina, Ewingsdale, Suffolk Park, Byron Bay.

Kate, Female, 44, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female, 44

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Super positive, friendly, healthy and active...
I'm clean, reliable, respectful of space but also sociable and relaxed :)
Houseproud, love the garden, the ocean and happy to 'get my hands dirty'!
I commence studying a Diploma of Sound Production at SAE in early September and will also be working p/t in hospitality/customer service.
Looking to share with creative, happy, like minded people...
I love music, art, community, and enjoy having a positive impact on life and everyone in it!
Love pets (don't have my own)...
Happy to share with family's and/or people with kids, am LGBT friendly...basically I'm a human being looking to share a warm environment with other human beings :)
Just moved up from the Hunter Valley!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals