Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, South Yarra, Prahran, Windsor, Richmond.

alexandra post, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

alexandra post, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 29th

About me

I am a 26 year old American gal who loves to cook, eat, drink wine, dance, watch netflix and actually chill. I am a very social person and am always down to hang out but I also really appreciate my alone time. I am not a noisy or messy roommate, and appreciate a clean and comfy space! I work full time at a digital agency in richmond so I will not be around a whole lot but am looking for a quiet and inclusive environment to come home to after a long day at work :)

I am currently looking for a place long term come the end of December (I would move in, in Sept but I am going home for 6 weeks from Nov 14- December 28th) and to pay a month and a half rent when I wont be there is a bit beyond my budget. I know that this time frame is a bit out there but if you think that it may work, or you have room opening up at the end of December or beginning of Jan feel free to reach out!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.