Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Bondi, Ultimo, Enmore, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Strathfield, Ashfield, Lewisham, Petersham, Chippendale, Redfern, Parramatta, Newtown.

Laura, Female 19yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 19yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Studying Entertainment Management at AIM. I work part-time in hospitality.
I love to go check out live music and try out new food spots on the weekends. I keep mostly to myself while I'm at home but I'm always up for a chat or sharing a meal. Looking to move closer to the city so the Inner West would be ideal. I love animals so I wouldn't mind sharing with your four legged friends.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Chippendale NSW 2008
Parramatta NSW 2150
Enmore NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Newtown NSW 2042
Ashfield NSW 2131
Petersham NSW 2049
Sydney NSW 2000
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Redfern NSW 2016
Ultimo NSW 2007
Strathfield NSW 2135
Lewisham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.