Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Willoughby, Lane Cove, Strathfield, Macquarie Park, North Sydney, Ryde, Parramatta, Chatswood, Hornsby.

Paige Howarth, Female 20yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paige Howarth, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a bright, bubbly student studying Primary Education majoring in Special Needs. I currently have 3 stable jobs bringing in a good income.

Looking to move somewhere near to a train station or major bus stop due to university in North Sydney. Would be happy in a quiet reserved house or one where we can be mates and enjoy each others company. Don't mind pets, smoking, children and am pretty flexible and chilled out. I am very tidy and organised and enjoy cleaning.

I enjoy going out but I'm not a party person. Just looking for a comfortable home that I can relax in and study while enjoying being there. I do enjoy having company around sometimes but respect privacy and understand there is a time and place.

I do have a car so somewhere with parking would be preferable.

Look forward to hearing from you (:

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
North Sydney NSW 2060
Ryde NSW 2112
Willoughby NSW 2068
Strathfield NSW 2135
Chatswood NSW 2067
Hornsby NSW 2077
Sydney NSW 2000
Lane Cove NSW 2066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.