Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, The Entrance.

Steph, Female 29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Steph, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there everyone,

I am looking for my own room, preferrably with another female as living with guys in the past hasn't worked out so well for me, they usually want more than a flatmate you know...not totally excluding living with a male just prefer a female or mixed household so long as i have my own room & good connection with house mate.

Here are some things about me:

☆ Fit, active & laid back
☆ Love the gym & am studying to become a personal trainer. 
☆ I drive with own car 
☆ I love cooking & creating a homie environment 
☆ Single 
☆ Clean & tidy 
☆ Girly but sporty 
☆ Good sense of humour 
☆ Open minded, judgment free 
☆ Family orientated 
☆ Debt free 
☆ Love shopping, site seeing & travelling 
☆ Frequently fly to holiday house in Noosa
☆ Reading & colour therapy is my down time 
☆ Love all music except heavy metal 
☆ Have old school values, trustworthy, loyal, honest, caring, helpful, handy & friendly 
☆ Stable income & am currently setting up my own business 
☆ I have my own bed i can use with storage draws underneath for my many clothes, shoes & handbags (love my Louis Vuitton lol) but can sell if there is already a bed with sufficient storage
☆ Australian/Polynesian & speak fluent English.

Thank you for taking the time out to read over my detailed profile, i look forward to seeing whats on offer out there.

Kind Regards,

Steph xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
The Entrance NSW 2261
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.