Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Steve and Janell, 24-27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Steve and Janell, 24-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi there :)

My girlfriend and I are looking for a place to live in Melbourne, we are staying for around a year and are both positive, clean, respectful people who both have experience in living in flats. Excited to meet some new people and make some new friends along the way!

I (steve) am a qualified social worker from New Zealand (go easy on me) who loves adventure, and have spent the last 9 months working for a community mental health organisation, and my partner Janell is a beautiful, delightful girl from the USA who is currently working as an optician and at a farm picking flowers and vegetables for the markets.

What we do for fun? whatever we can think of really! We both like exploring and trying new things! Going out with friends but also enjoying nights in with dinner and a glass of wine. We like to cook and unwind when we are home, hopefully we will find friends within our flatmates!

Thanks for taking the time to consider us :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.