Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female 29yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Rachel, Female 29yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m a super chilled neat freak that doesn’t take life too seriously.

I’m 29, originally from NZ and work full time in the city as a Graphic Designer. Once upon a time I lived in the UK for 7 years.

Although my incredibly young age would suggest that I go out partying every night, I can assure you those days are long behind me. That hollow hole left in my life is now filled with frequent bottles of wine over a home cooked meal, so some good chat from you is a must!

When I do manage to crawl out of my cave, I enjoy live music, festivals, picnics, the beach, bike rides and general activities. I’m into pilates and running.

I’m looking for a nice, well kept place that I can call home, shared with like minded, super young and trendy *cough* late 20-something's.

And just when you thought I was too good to be true, I come complete with the only thing to steal my heart; a cat called Babs who has the biggest, bad ass attitude and is fully toilet trained.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Rachel
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message