Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Carlton, Northcote, Parkville, Brunswick.

Billy, Male 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy,

Q - Why did the mushroom leave the party?
A - Because there wasn't much-room...
Q - Why did he go to begin with?
A - Because he was a fun-guy... :D

Some stuff about myself. Because I'm a 25-year old Post-Graduate student, I'm the kind of guy you won't see much 'til the weekends roll around. I'm social and respectful, and looking to move in a new place closer to work ASAP.

Some random facts about me:

- Beer club is every Friday at work and I could probably wangle any housemates into our exclusive group. $3 a pint, not a bad deal. :P

- I'm really into health and fitness, I work out and go for hikes in my spare time.

- Movies, TV, and videogames on rainy nights are the best...

- I'm new to Melbourne and keen to explore new places...

- I'm a Queenslander at heart but was born in Hobart. My second head was removed at birth so you won't have to worry about that.

- I'm learning to be vegan. Pizza is my favourite vegetable, right next to veal. I also respect actual vegetarians/vegans and dislike animal suffering. I'm just a bad person.

- I'm respectful, laid back, pretty damn tidy, and just a generally awesome human. I'm also modest.

Hit me up if you're interested in sharing a room with me. :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Billy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.