Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Beach, Holloways Beach, Edge Hill, Cairns North.

Laci, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laci, Female 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m a 31year old Canadian/Australian Resident moving to Cairns from Brisbane for a new work role , which involves lots of travel. I am very passionate about my work and will need my quiet time . I work during the week and have weekends off!
I’m very easy going and love my health and fitness, yoga and hiking and adventures.
I have waved goodbye to the crazy party years, much preferring to make the most of the early mornings but do love the occasional social wine and bring new to Cairns , I'm sure I'd be keen for the odd a sparatic night out here or there.

I’m very well house-trained and love living in a clean house as I take a lot of pride in where I live.
My most annoying trait (and hopefully only one) is making nosy smoothies in the morning!

I'm looking at moving my furniture up to furnish a nice house or large apt in the beaches areas of Cairns and would like to share with someone like minded. I ask they are respectful of my furnishings but am so very happy to share my stuff , what's mine is yours if you are respectful :)
I'm hoping to visit in the next two weeks to nail down a spot before moving up end of the month.
I would also be happy for suggestions. I know it gets toasty so maybe looking for a pool of possible too.
Msg me if you are interested.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laci is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Trinity Beach QLD 4879
Edge Hill QLD 4870
Cairns North QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.