Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Claremont, North Fremantle, Scarborough, Como, Booragoon, Fremantle, Murdoch.

Braden , Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Braden , Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 17th

About me

-I am a very social person and enjoy good conversations.
- I am a very clean eater and healthy living enthusist.
-Not a massive drinker, but do enjoy it every now and then.
- Very approachable, Fun and easy to talk to.

I am moving from Geraldton to Perth in the hopes of becoming a Fire-fighter and to also have access to higher level of sport like Hockey and Touch Rugby and also train with really good people to see where I can get with martial arts - I have Trained Bjj (Brazilian Jiujitsu) for 8 years and Muay Thai for 3. Also majority of My friends currently live in Perth so moving is only logical. I am a Electrician by Trade but i plan to not work in the trade anymore if i can. I have a very fun and interesting personality and love meeting new people.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Braden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Como WA 6152
Booragoon WA 6154
Murdoch WA 6150
Scarborough WA 6019
Claremont WA 6010
Fremantle WA 6160
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.