Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg South, Glenelg North, Glenelg, Glengowrie, Glenelg East.

Terry, Male 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Terry, Male 32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a respectful and friendly guy that is quiet and clean. I have been in a few share houses and also owned my own property. Since a change in circumstances has encouraged me to pursue a career change I have decided to enroll into university to study a degree in food and nutrition. Thus I am trying to reduce my living expenses.

I moved to Adelaide 5 and a half years ago from New Zealand to continue and expand my career in the trechless pipeline rehabilitation industry. I work full time as a pipeline surveyor currently and will continue to work full time and study full time when my first semester begins in November. Between work and study I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with my friends. I also like to keep fit and active and enjoy mountain biking in my spare time when the sun is shining. I am not a huge party fan but I enjoy a night out every now and then.

I would like to live with other students or active busy people that can respect the fact that I will need a quiet space to study on a regular basis.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Terry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glenelg SA 5045
Glenelg East SA 5045
Glengowrie SA 5044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.