Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Denistone West, Denistone East, Denistone, Meadowbank, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, East Ryde, Ryde, Rydalmere, Ermington, West Ryde, North Ryde.

Joseph (Joe), Male 48yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joseph (Joe), Male 48yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Why? Because I am a very quiet person and if that is what you like, you will probably not notice I am there! On the other hand, I'm really easy-going. There are no big deals in life, and I get along with all sorts of people.

I'm also one of those rare tidy people that aren't...annoying - know what I mean? ;)

I was married and have three amazing kids. But, you won't see my kids, I go to them - unless you want to see them, no problem!

I am fit and if you look at my age, and look at my current photo, you can see I'm definitely young, but obviously with that relaxed attitude that comes with experience.

What do I do? Information technology, all my life. I'm currently working my business at home and also updating some qualifications, as you must.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Preferred locations

East Ryde NSW 2113
Rydalmere NSW 2116
Meadowbank NSW 2114
Eastwood NSW 2122
West Ryde NSW 2114
Ryde NSW 2112
Ermington NSW 2115
North Ryde NSW 2113
Denistone NSW 2114
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.