Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Kew East, Hawthorn East, Ivanhoe, Fairfield, Thornbury, Kew.

Patrick, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Patrick, Male, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Pat. I am a third year horticulture apprentice working in Box Hill. I am on the hunt for a new place to live that is a little bit closer to work but still not too far away from the city. I have lived in share houses since I was 18 so I almost consider myself a veteran of some sort haha. I'm very easy going, clean and respectful of other peoples space/belongings. I generally keep to myself through out the week due to work and TAFE but I definitely like to kick back and have a few beers and a laugh on a Friday night. Any more questions about me, feel free to ask :) thanks.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals