Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh.

Amanda, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda, Female 21yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Teamup wanted! Need to get out of my boyfriend's parent's house! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I've lived out of home for 4 years so know the ins and outs of flatting, but have been living with my boyfriend's family since my last lease ended and I desperately need to find a space to call my own! I work 3 days a week and study 3 days a week so am pretty busy. I practice yoga and meditation daily and am vegetarian so if you're into that kinda jazz too that'd be cool but not a must (: In my spare time I'm usually at the beach, up Springbrook, doing art projects, or watching movies. I love having a few cheeky bevvies on the weekend but am definitely not a party animal! Im looking for other like-minded, laid-back girls around my age to team-up and apply for a rental together, must be close to the beach and preferably a 3 or 6 month lease as I'm hoping to buy a house sometime next year. I'm coming back from a holiday in Hawaii in September so would be looking to move out anytime after late September. Message me if you're keen, would love to meet up for a chat :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burleigh QLD 4822
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Nobby Beach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.