Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Dromana, Rosebud West, Rosebud, Rye, Saint Andrews Beach.

Allanah , Female 26yrs, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Allanah , Female 26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone my name is Allanah I'm 26 years old.
I'm looking to move out of the family house for the first time.
I work with children in a child care centre and I nanny/babysit on the mornington peninsula, I love working with children their personality are all so different and they are just an absolute joy to be around.
I consider my self to be a very bubbly, happy and bright person who loves to laugh and enjoys time with friends and family.
I'm hoping to find a home that can be suitable for my pet rabbits and Guinea pigs they are in hutches, but do require outside play time that I set up in outside cages. So the home needs to be suitable for them as well.
I love all animals very much and I'm starting to volunteer at the RSPCA in a few weeks which I'm really looking forward to.
I would love to hear from all possible people who are looking for a smart, funny, bright personality to light up your day.
Thanks for taking the time to read my add. :D

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Allanah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.