Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Ripponlea, Saint Kilda East, Balaclava, Windsor.

Jadyn, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jadyn, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

Look I could sit here typing some massive paragraph explaining what's good about me and what isn't good about me but I'd rather do something such as this whilst drinking a beer or wine.

Just a fairly simply guy who enjoys exercising, eating, drinking and being around good eggs enjoying myself. I do have a basic menu of what i'm capable of cooking.

Yes I do clean up after myself along with staying on top of all bills & I'm currently single.

Looking to find a place to live closer to city as I'm beyond sick of sitting on a train at least an 1 hr each day which makes socialising annoying. I hope to regain some free time to be used in a more productive and enjoyable way.

If you have any particular questions or I've missed something on your list. Please just ask I won't bite and always loves a chat.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jadyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Ripponlea VIC 3185
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.