Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Heidelberg, Kew, Greensborough, Rosanna, Macleod, Coburg, Brunswick, Kingsbury, Reservoir, Coburg North, Thornbury, Ivanhoe, Preston, Bundoora.

Jasmin, Female, 18, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Jasmin, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

I'm currently living in Adelaide and I'm hoping to attend La Trobe University next year to study Speech Pathology. I'm looking in advance for flatmate(s) that aren't heavy drinkers or partiers as I have issues with anxiety towards these things and hence won't be able to live on campus. That being said, I'm a very social person and happy to sit around the TV at night and chat shit about whatever reality show is on (think the bachelor, masterchef etc). I also have a little dog that I couldn't bear to leave behind. She is the most loving little thing ever and she hardly leaves my side, but adores attention from just about anyone. If you like dogs, you will certainly like her. Plus if you don't like dogs (small quiet ones at least) are you even human?????

Please feel free to message me if you are also looking for a flatmate beginning the start of next year :)

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin in one of these rentals